Maria Eerola
Team Leader / Sales
maria.eerola@wulffentre.com
+358 50 396 7572 
LinkedIn

Finnish, English

Sari Metsola
Account Manager
+358 10 633 5554  
LinkedIn  | Twitter
  1. Marine & Offshore

Finnish, English, Spanish

Salla Salonen
Account Manager / Design Stand Sales
salla.salonen@wulffentre.com
+358 50 4017 455
LinkedIn

  1. Defence & Security
  2. Food Technology
  3. Marine & Offshore
  4. Exhibitions in Finland

Finnish, English, German

Lina Firon
Export manager, Scandinavia
lina.firon@wulffentre.com
+358 41 4331 685
+46 722 103 112
LinkedIn
  1. Sales in Sweden
  2. Railway Technology
  3. ICT
  4. Nanotechnology
Swedish, Finnish, English, German
Saara Haapaniemi
Sales Manager
saara.haapaniemi@wulffentre.com
+358 50 3967 580
LinkedIn
  1. Construction Machinery, Mining
  2. Maritime & Logistics
  3. Forestry and Woodworking
  4. Mechanical engineering
  5. Packaging

Finnish, English

Ninni Laaksonen
Sales Representative
ninni.laaksonen@wulffentre.com 
+358 44 714 7415

 Finnish, Swedish, English

Netta Huhtala
Team Leader, Senior Sales Manager
(On maternity leave)

Ninni Arion
CEO
Sales / Design stands
ninni.arion@wulffentre.com
+358 10 6335 560 
LinkedIn | Twitter

  1. Exhibition representations

Finnish, English